We are a rock band representing Cleveland, Ohio!  With the help of our fans, we just released our second album, a full-length L.P. produced by multi-platinum producer Michael Seifert (Regina Spektor, Gentleman Hall, Bone Thugs ‘n Harmony). We perform throughout the midwest, catch us soon! Cheers!

Preview and purchase your copy of our EP 'For Real' or our NEW ALBUM 'Pout' by clicking here!


Official Video "Tell Me" © 2012

The Latest

Pout @ The Hanna Theatre, Playhouse Square - Nov. 22nd! 

Millenial Songwriters' Concert at Playhouse Square | Hanna Theatre | Fri. Nov. 22, 2013 - featuring Pout with Lost State of Franklin and the Matt Skitzki Trio!

I'm not sure that words can express how excited we are to be the Headline act in the Hanna Theatre this November. Especially considering the caliber of the acts performing with us. Please click HERE to read an informative release regarding this performance.

This is a concert for somebody with a “little bit of everything” in their music collection.  It’s a fun night out, and we hope you will join us.  Tickets are $32.50 for prime seats, or $20.00 for general seating.  You get to see and hear three of the region’s most dynamic bands perform.  That is less than $7 per band.


Here is a link to our show on the PlayhouseSquare website:

We hope to see you there!  Order your tickets quickly and easily online at www.playhousesquare.org.  Or call the Playhouse Square Box Office at (866) 546-1353.

Save the date for our CD Release Party - 9/8/13! 

This just in, we are celebrating the completion of our new album on Sunday, Sept. 8th at Brothers Lounge, Cleveland, Ohio! Please make your plans to join us! You will be treated to a performance by the surf pop Cleveland Band, Summerays - check them OUT http://www.summerays.com and our emcee for the evening will be Archie from our favorite radio station 87.7 Cleveland's Sound http://www.877cleveland.com/! Doors open at 6:30pm, there is a $5 cover charge (no cover charge for kids under 18).

Check out the event on FB and show your support with an RSVP at https://www.facebook.com/events/511742465571875/.

Head over to our store and download our CD 'Pout' today, or grab a copy at one of our upcoming shows! We want you singing along with us on September 8th!


Rock City Festival 2013 

Thank you for coming out to Rock City Festival 2013 to support us and Easter Seals of Northern Ohio! We had perfect weather for the 2 day outdoor Festival so the music was non-stop! If you missed us this year check out photos from DNA Photography HERE!

Please pick up the Rock City 2013 Album, we don't want you to miss out on some GREAT local music! This album features the 1st single, "Moving On", off of our new album, as well as 17 other artists hailing from Cleveland and Columbus!

Rock City CD Album Purchase Locations

Released on June 20, 2013, the Rock City 2013 album can be purchased from:

Dirty Town Guitars and Amps (Madison Ave. in Lakewood)
Keith’s Comics (Broad St. in Elyria)
Quaker Steak and Lube (Detroit Rd. in Sheffield)
Rock City Cleveland Rock ‘n Roll Emporium (Lorain Rd. in Ohio City)


Music by Pout

  1. 1 $0.99 [Info] Moving On 04:14
  2. 2 $0.99 [Info] Wake Up 03:59
  3. 3 $0.99 [Info] Genius 02:51
  4. 4 $0.99 [Info] Slide 03:55
  5. 5 $0.99 [Info] Late Tonight 03:24
  6. 6 $0.99 [Info] Secret 03:03
  7. 7 $0.99 [Info] Just Pretend 03:05
  8. 8 $0.99 [Info] Love Me Hard 03:59
  9. 9 $0.99 [Info] Lipstick 03:20
  10. 10 $0.99 [Info] That Look 03:13
  11. 11 $0.99 [Info] Tell Me 04:57
  12. 12 $0.99 [Info] Too Late 04:01
  13. 13 $0.99 [Info] Stand Up 04:01
  14. 14 $0.99 "I Am" by pOUT on Rock City Album - 2012 00:00
  15. 15 $0.99 [Info] Real 03:50

Stay in Touch

Return to form

Join our mailing list!

There are no upcoming events right now.